# 2013 NCJA National Collegiate Judo Championships

2013 NCJA Results

Individual Results

Shiai

Division	Placing	Name	<u>School</u>
Nov. F -48	1st	Shasten Hill	Stanford University
	2nd	Shervon Dixon	USMA
Nov. F -52	1st	Renee Meraz	Texas A&M
	2nd	Rebecca Van Nordstrand	Iowa State University
	3rd	Gaoxue Vang	Minnesota
Nov. F -57	1st	Soderia Kakoulakis	USMA
	2nd	Emily Lewis	USMA
	3rd	Brenna Crow	USAF Academy
Nov. F-63	1st	Rachel Oliver	USMA
	2nd	Asia Robinson	МСТС
	3rd	Anna Marie Graham	Ball State
Nov. F -70	1st	Denise Kendall	Ball State
	2nd	Melissa Vargas	USMA
Nov. F-78	1st	Molly Murtha	Iowa State University
	2nd	Sara Roberts	USMA
	3rd	Brittany Redmond	USMA

-

Nov. F +78	1st	Anna Tamayo	Fresno City College
	2nd	Denise Kendall	Ball State
Nov. M -60	1st	Peter Stanley	USMA
	2nd	Jacob Imming	Iowa State University
Nov. M -66	1st	Anthony Dao	Stanford University
	2nd	Chase Snow	USMA
	3rd	Josh Sablan	Iowa State University
Nov. M -73	1st	Kyle Underwood	USMA
	2nd	Josh Pennell	USMA
	3rd	Tim Ditrich	Iowa State University
Nov. M -81	1st	Steve Miller	Iowa State University
	2nd	Jeremy Mccaslin	Texas A&M
	3rd	Pattrick Hogan	USMA
Nov. M -90	1st	Anthony Sciuva	USMA
	2nd	Ryan Wenzel	Texas A&M
	3rd	Eugene Lefebrve	USAF Academy
Nov. M -100	1st	Ben Perna	Iowa State University
	2nd	Debraj Mookerjee	USMA
	3rd	Justin Archambo	SE Missuri State
Nov. M +100	1st	Richard Mendoza	USMA

http://www.ncjajudo.com/index.php?option=com\_content&view=article&id=29:2013-ncja... 3/10/2014

	2nd	Matthew Thomas	Bethel University
Sen. F -48	1st	Syria Rhodes	San Jose State
	2nd	Juliet Talavera	USMA
	3rd	Shervon Dixon	USMA
Sen. F -52	1st	Ann Szuki	UC Berkeley
	2nd	Mirelle Graves	UC Colorado Springs
	3rd	Elaine Ramos-Tandjung	San Jose State
Sen. F -57	1st	Krista Tsutsui	Fresno Pacific U
	2nd	Mary Decker	Pikes Peak CC
	3rd	Taylor Ibera	UC Colorado Springs
Sen. F -63	1st	Carla Genao	UC Colorado Springs
	2nd	Sofia Mani	UC- Boulder
	3rd	Kayla Hall	Bethel University
Sen. F -70	1st	Sophia Swain	San Jose State
	2nd	Larissa Tudor	USMA
	3rd	Melissa Vargas	USMA
Sen. F-78	1st	Molly Murtha	Iowa State University
	2nd	Catherine Clarke-Pounder	USMA
	3rd	Sara Roberts	USMA
Sen. M -60	1st	Matthew Dong	San Jose State

	2nd	Ryan Brennan	Kansas State
	3rd	Peter Stanley	USMA
Sen. M -66	1st	Robby Schultheis	CO School of Mines
	2nd	John Barnes	USMA
	3rd	Tomo Kumaki	Washington
Sen. M -73	1st	Anthony Kown	San Jose State
	2nd	Zachary Godbold	U of Huston
	3rd	Carson Giammaria	USMA
Sen. M -81	1st	Matthew Ogata	San Jose State
	2nd	Andrew Hansen	Iowa State University
	3rd	Christian Robertson	Century College
Sen. M -90	1st	Colton Brown	San Jose State
	2nd	Brian Pereira	CUNY
	3rd	Patrick Cronin	USMA
Sen. M -100	1st	Sidhartha Raj	San Jose State
	2nd	Tyler Holt	Bethel University
	3rd	Arvis Blakely	Tennessee
Sen. M +100	1st	Richard Mendoza	USMA
<u>Kata</u>		Tori	Uke
Katame no Kata			

	1st	Jessica Berg	Ty Porter
	2nd	Molly Sturgis	Jason Faust
	3rd	Rebecca Van Nordstrand	Moriah Morgan
Nage no Kata	1st	Steven Lablanc	Josh MacCall
	2nd	Kelcy Hartley	Denise Kendall
	3rd	Molly Sturgis	Jason Faust
Team Standings			
Novice Male	1st	USMA	
	2nd	Iowa State University	
	3rd	Texas A&M	
Novice Female	1st	USMA	
	2nd	Iowa State University	
	3rd	Ball State	
Senior Male	1st	San Jose	
	2nd	USMA	
	3rd	Colorado School of Mines	
Senior Female	1st	San Jose	
	2nd	USMA	
	3rd	UC Berkeley and Iowa State Unive	rsity
Male athlete of the year : Anthony Kwon San Jose State University.			
Female athlete of the year : Carla Genao, UC at Colorado Springs			
Sportsmanship aw	ard : Reb	ecca Van Nordstrand IOwa State Ur	niversity.

Coach of the year : Yong Chin Pak Iowa State University